Webinar 1 - Is your organisation ready for the digital wave opportunity?

 

So far, the industry has struggled to embrace the digital wave opportunity. We learnt, for Print Service Providers and outsourcers, success in digital requires a disruptive approach with different skills in Sales, UX & CX, different business models, bold cultural changes and a lot more.

This 45-minute webinar is the first in a series of three where we’ll provide clear recommendations on how service providers can transform and be relevant for the next wave of digitalization that is impacting our market and industry.

Whether you are a business owner, Sales Director, IT or Production technician, join this first webinar to hear from other Service Providers across the globe who are successfully taking great advantage of the drive to offer digital, through Quadient’s DigitalNow program.

 

Join us on 10 December to find out:

  • What the true value of digital is for Service Providers (facts & figures)
  • How to leverage your company assets to rapidly monetize digital opportunities
  • How to set up a digital ready organization while limiting financial impacts & risks
  • How your peers are already profiting from a move to digital

 

Join the webinar

This webinar is timed ideally for Asia and Europe with timings of 8:30am GMT, 9:30am CET, 10:30am EET, 16:30 SGT/CST. 

If you are based in another region why not check out our second session here.

 

Speakers

Darren Collins

Senior Product Manager

 

Antoine Hemon-Laurens

Product Marketing Manager

 

Didier Rouillard

VP Print Service Provider Business

Register now to attend 

Privacy Policy

Experience

Experience

A rich history of world-class leadership

Backed by the experts

Backed by the experts

Gartner, Forrester, and Aspire

Expertise

Expertise

8 billion personalized experiences annually

Proven results

Proven results

96% customer satisfaction rate